Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Techs were very polite, welcoming and made everything very easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

I went Thursday for an oil change and I enjoyed my visit. Izze made it quick and easy and was out before the time I was told. Thanks Izze, keep up your great work!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I love this place! Jason is AMAZING! we have purchased a total of 3 cars from this place. No issue! You tell Jason what you want hes gonna get it for you. He’s not a pushy sales person he truly works with you. If we decide to purchase another car we will definitely go back to this place! If you decide to go to this place ASK FOR JASON you won’t be disappointed 💗

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Excellent job - Brian Dau. Thank you ❣️

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Purchased my first new car in my life. It is a huge investment but the experience was smooth, fast, professional, and all the workers were kind and willing to help any way possible. Would recommend all my friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

The purchasing of the vehicle was very pleasant. I was not given the additional $500 off the car because it wasn't financed through were we thought, Nissan finance, instead of through a credit union, which is fine, but I would have liked to been given the opportunity to make the decision or at least know about it before knowing at the closing that is what they were doing.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Melloy Nissan made purchasing my vehicle very easy and I was very satisfied with them helping me into a new sentra Angelo the sales rep was very helpful he made my exprience smooth. I didn't feel intimedated when he worked on getting me into a new car. So I am definately gonna recommend people to go to Melloy Nisaan. Thank you Angelo for helping me into a brand new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Great experience everytime I have been there. My man Sal always gets me and my family in and out the door with a new ride everytime.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Love our new car....so glad I had helpful help..the entire staff is wonderful shout out to leroy and dominic...go get urself an upgrade or some new....

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Roy, Izzy and all the staff did an excellent job. My lady and I were amazed at how knowledgeable and helpful they were. We got the car we wanted at the price we wanted. Great job to all. Thanks ✌🏽

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I would highly recommend coming here if you need to maintenance your car or rent a rental definitely talk to Jed in service and Jessica for car rental. They are super friendly and go out of there way 100%

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Excellent sales team and support group. Very upbeat experience, patient with our questions, and very accommodating, to the point of allowing us to compare with another brand used vehicle that was available. Met all our best expectations and follow up has been above and beyond. Thank you so much for a great purchasing experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

The gentleman who helped me was absolutely amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

The best and Santiago was on point dealing with us and multiple customers. Will definitely buy my next car from him and only him again.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I had an amazing experience buying a car from melloy Nissan. They offer amazing warranties and the staff were ALL friendly and honest! Russel helped me buy a car and went above and beyond to make it a great, stress free experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

They got us in the building as soon as we saw the vehicle we wanted. Got us the details we needed. Easy paperwork and fast and friendly service. Would highly recommend going to if you are looking for a nice ride.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

As usual Susan Miller and Erik Z. were extremely accommodating to get my elderly father into the perfect car for his medical needs. If ANYONE needs a quality car with THEE BEST customer service head over to Melloy Nissan and ask for one of these two amazing individuals. They TRULY CARE about their customers.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

It was done with professional help into everything we needed know

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

After being stressed out by two other dealers, we decided on Melloy Nissan based on reviews. Then last effort for a long day was the pay off! Big thanks to CJ and Ronnie who made the ordeal as pain free as possible. CJ listened and did not try to push cars we were not interested in. He stayed within our price range. Ronnie made the paperwork simple and quick as possible. He did his best to get us a good rate. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Great customer service. I walked in to get my 2015 nissan versa checked out by my service advisor Adam. He was able to diagnose the problem with my vehicle and offer solutions. I ended up trading my vehicle in for a new 2021 Sentra. Russell was very helpful in making the process as painless as possible. And my finance associate ken helped me get everything squared away. Thank You Melloy Nissan.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

In and out fairly quickly

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

I went in with an impossible situation due to being very upside down in the vehicle that I had. I found Susan Miller whom I had purchased vehicles from in the past; I explained my situation and she went above and beyond what I thought she would be able to do! I purchased 2 vehicles that day, 1for myself and 1 for my son. We are very pleased with our vehicles and the service that we received. I would highly recommend Melloy Nissan.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

I was satisfied with Malloy Nissan they really help me got the car I wanted If I would get another ride I definitely will go back Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

The service staff were all efficient and friendly. I know I can trust Melloy Nissan to take care of the vehicles I own, a Rogue and a Frontier. Super salesperson Susan Miller never pressured me but instead she helped me so much in my 2019 purchase! I love my Nissans! In 2015 Reliable Nissan took my car keys away “to value my car” and wouldn’t give them back.... talk about high pressure sales! Then I went to Melloy Nissan where I haven’t had one single complaint in 6 years of experience with them.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

We had an absolutely outstanding experience in every way, Leroy who was our Sales Consultant and he was fantastic. In fact everyone that we came in contact with was absolutely top-notch from Shannon the Sales Manager to Ken the Financial expert and the individual who walked me through all of the vehicle's features at the end of the process. I'm sorry I can't remember her name but she was extremely helpful and informative. The entire experience was absolutely fantastic in every way. Melloy Nissan is highly recommended by me!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

James Lucero was a great salesperson. He answered all of my questions and made sure he did all he could to ensure the process went as smooth as possible. I’d definitely refer him to anyone looking to trade in their vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

I love the help I got. everyone was so sweet and funny. they made feel at home Mr S.Chavez was awesome. thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Everyone was professional. Ready to meet my needs. Jed, service manager was very thorough in explaining what was wrong with my car. Repairs were done in a timely manner. I appreciated everyone's willingness to help me.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Always friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

My experience over the last couple days with Mike the service manager and Susan the car sales person we’re both outstanding. And I would just like to say thank you to both of them for everything they’ve done for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Clarence was great, very friendly and made the whole process smooth and easy for us! Awesome place, make sure to ask for Clarence when you guys check it out

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Good service found decent car for my price and they even worked with my payment

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Excellent service with CJ. The whole process was hassle free and fairly quick. Staff was very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Melloy to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I’m very impressed with this dealership the second I drove in with all the help from Alejandro. I’ve did not think I was getting a brand new 2021 Nissan Altima until they made that dream happen for me. The service they brought to me was amazingly performed no matter how busy they were they made it a priority to help me. Definitely recommend this dealership it’s like no other !

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Susan Miller is by far the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. I took her an impossible situation and she managed to make the deal of a lifetime for me. We have now purchased 4 vehicles from Melloy Nissan and have always been very pleased with their service and friendliness. I highly recommend them for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Friendly associates

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Susan was professional my second time working with her. I would recommend having Susan help you getting into a car new or used. She was friendly as other staff members were.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

We are very pleased with the service we Recieved, Sales Consultant James Lucero, was Absolutely amazing with the service he gave us. He was very professional , informative, and understanding of our specific needs. Totally honest as well i would recommend him to everyone. We were able to get the new vehicle that we needed. Also Pete Sanchez in the finance department Did an amazing job getting us financed. Thank you All at Melloy Nissan... Keep up the Great Work.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Thank you Sal for your assistance, we love our new truck!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Everybody was great it was a good experience and I like my new car

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Clarence “cj” you need to ask for him his amazing and helpful and if u need anything have any questions he so helpful I will only deal with him his amazing

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

My first time dealing with Melloy Nissan and they were very courteous and understanding. Very pleased they were willing to work with me taking my position at the time. I will surely recommend to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Leroy was friendly, helpful and most of all not "pushy". That was appreciated. It was an overall comfortable and easy transaction. Pete was also professional, friendly and answered all our questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

We worked with Jason Taylor and the whole experience was far better than we ever expected from a dealership! He was attentive, kind and found us a vehicle that fit our needs and our budget. We will be buying all of our vehicles from Jason from now on!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

The service was great they worked really hard to get me into a new vehicle not only do I have a new vehicle now but I've been given a second chance on building my credit my salesman Alfred Bullejo was amazing and worked super hard as well as the financial crew I give everyone a 5 star I highly recommend Melloy Nissan I will be a returning customer in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I was out looking for a new SUV went to several locations and when I went to Nissan I had the pleasure of meeting Susan Miller sales consultant and she made my experience of shopping so good 😊 She went through all the features explaining everything and most of all no pressure. After it was all done I bought a Nissan Rogue and I love it. It was such an awesome experience having someone who really cared about what I wanted! Thank you Susan

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Very courteous and willing to work with you no matter your situation.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Mike, Andy, and the maintenance staff are amazing!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

CJ was the person who helped us out, he is extremely helpful, and goes out of his way to find exactly what your looking for, he truly cares about your budget and helping YOU!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

I worked with Susan Miller in purchasing this vehicle. She worked extremely hard to get the vehicle I was looking for and assisting me in the purchase of the vehicle. This is the sixth vehicle I've purchased from Melloy. They are a great and fair dealer to work with. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I received a letter advertising Melloy Nissan. We were always hesitant to go there. We thought our credit score had to be perfect to get an approval. We hear great reviews and Nissan have great quality vehicles. When we arrived, our sales person Dominic was very pleasant, helpful and very respectful. After we submitted our application, within minutes we received great news. As usual, paperwork takes time and hours later we drove off the lot with a brand new 2021 vehicle. Thank you guys, we love the vehicle and looking forward to any future business transactions.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

People in service did a great job.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Appreciate Melanie reaching out to me with different offers...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Excellent service and great warranty! I completely enjoyed the buying experience and I'm so happy with my new Kicks! Russell was a great salesperson to work with. I would highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review