Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

5/5 starts

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Oil change

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Very good experience. Martin was a great sales rep and Don(?) Was very forthcoming with information during negotiations. Lahny was great to work with in the finance department.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Mel was great worked very hard to get us everything we wanted. He was very friendly and accommodating, our experience was very pleasant.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

It's a great place with helpful people Jeremiah was extremely helpful to me with picking out a nice car and I highly recommend to all that they talk with him when looking to make a purchase this guy knows his stuff and is was extremely helpful!!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

My sales guy mel is the best in the business worked very hard to get me and my son in a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

The service rep Cameron was alert and present to my needs. Was not just another robot going through the motions, was genuine and very helpful. Made sure I was aware of cost also.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Jason T., Ronnie L., and everyone that assisted us with the purchase of our new car were all fantastic and I appreciate them! Thank you

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Everything about the customer experience was above and beyond. They were exceptional with my concern and on time schedule appointment needs. Gave me all the information I needed

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

My experience was great! They washed my car, had a courtesy shuttle and an area stocked with coffee from Starbucks. It was a very good experience.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Great staff, great service.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Was faster service then ford, and car definable get more for about same price paid for my fiesta which doesn’t have nearly as many bells and whistles. Was fast and super easy. Sale person was first day and was nice, did great. Even followed me home to drop off my car and then gave ride back up in new car that just bought. I was willing to take car home then Uber or Lyft back to to get my new car. Great service!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Superb service and service writer

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

That Adam guy is really great! Adam, In service knows what he is doing! Adam navigated the extended warranty process with me and gave my customer fair prices and quick turnaround. Melloy stands behind their work. I look forward to working with these folks more in the future! THANKS ADAM!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Santiago was great. I went in thinking I wanted an Armada. Based on my preferences and features he suggested my pathfinder. There was no pressure to buy no pressure to find something. The whole process was smooth. I was in and out of the dealership within 2 hours. They worked very quickly to make sure I met a time constraint I had. All around a great experience. 10/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Nic was great and very helpful when purchasing my car. He knew all of the features of the cars and was very transparent. Easy simple process. Very happy with the service!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Chris in mateniance was very professional and informative with progress of the vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Ok so I want to say thank you to Melloy for making things right for me and my family! Adan was 100 percent on all of his help. He was honest helpful very much especially with my mother. He made sure we were comfortable with everything. Thank Adan very much and thank you Melloy.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Travis Hardy is the best, he did a wonderful job for being new to the dealership. Thanks for everything you did above and beyond. Excellent salesman.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I went to Melloy Nissan after my car was stolen and they made an otherwise stressful process fast and easy. I was in and out with my new truck in about 3 hours! I would highly recommend them. Special thanks to Susan Miller who made my truck buying experience fun!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Jailen was the best. Kept me updated throughout and got oil svc, tires and wiper replacement done. He is very personable and professional. Kudos Jailen.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Very good

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

This Melloy Nissan is the best dealership. They will help you fast and approval. These guys are like family.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Wonderful experience. The whole Melloy Nissan team was polite, respectful and responsive to our questions and requests. The last 2 dealerships we dealt with treated us terribly after the sale. We have purchased several vehicles from Melloy Nissan and had them serviced there too. The whole team are great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

great truck

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Shopping for a used truck to haul a 5th wheel for days with little hope that Melloy Nissan was going to be any more fruitful than the other 10 places we’d visited…Thankfully we were wrong! Xavier, the new guy, greeted us with a quiet respect and made us feel comfortable stopping. Adan listened to my list of must haves, price range, and general concerns about about being taken advantage of…a single woman shopping for a truck. The options to purchase were limited but with the time Adan and Xavier spent discussing every detail and explaining everything that came ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Communication with the service team was easy and the overall level of service was excellent. My POC, Esther, was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I was helped by Sarah, Dominique, and Ken. They were all very attentive. Genuinely a great experience! I got a BETTER car than I originally went in for. It’s so difficult to find Manual cars these days, that I was ready to settle for an automatic. Dominique, however, showed me a ‘15 Camaro with ONLY about 20k miles!! I didn’t even have to browse through their extensive inventory! GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

A great job of simplifying the process and providing the unit I'm looking for in a time when inventory is hard to come by.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Everyone who helped me did great. Alvin, my sales rep is a sharp, professional kid who wasn't pushy and answered all my questions. Management, finance, everybody did a good job. Wish there was room to haggle more but things being what they are now I realize it's not the market for it

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Susan Miller is the best! Outstanding and wonderful person. Help me get everything done and in a timely manner. Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

They were nice. Customer Service is great. Got out in no time.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Alex and everyone at the dealership were amazing! They answered all my questions, walked me step by step thru all the paperwork and got me into an AMAZING 2022 ROGUE!!! Hands down the BEST experience I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle. With their superior service, the have gained me as a lifetime customer! GREAT JOB EVERYONE!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Outstanding both with service for my kicks and purchase of my new sport rogue.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Very timely diagnostic and repair. I was very pleased it was done on the same visit.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

I would recommend Melloy Nissan to everyone The sale rep i worked with was Mel He is the best sales representative that I have came across in a long time. He took his time to make sure my needs for the car I wanted was met without any hesitation HE IS THE BEST

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I would recommend Melloy if they have a Nissan. Great service, very polite, it was a pleasure all around. Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Roy the general manager has always gone above and beyond to help us! I will never shop elsewhere for a car for myself. We have been upside down a lot of times and he always gets us out of it! I appreciate his effort and hard work!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

It was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Excellent from start to finish. Got me the truck I wanted at the cost I wanted. No hassle and quick

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Dealer that helped me trade in my vehicle for a vehicle that only had 3miles on it was AWESOME!!! Very grateful 😇 God willing I got a vehicle that I don’t have to worry about anytime soon..

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Michael was helpful and kind I definitely recommend him

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

It was the best experience! Justin and Alejandro were the best Nissan representatives.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Excellent service! They were very nice, made me feel comfortable. Never pushy about buying my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Everyone we encountered were friendly and professional. We really enjoyed our experience there.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

relatively slow going but not bad. since other auto shops have 6 month wait melloy nissan took my car in and had it fixed it pretty fast. I would like to give a shout ralph in your collision dept. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Everyone was friendly and the process was very efficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Santiago our dealer was absolutely awesome!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

The service is efficient and personalized. We are always able to get a quick, friendly response to questions and needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

This is our place to do car business. We let them handle the paperwork and all we had to do was pick which one we wanted. (NOTE: I also did my research before deciding what kind of car was right for us.) Thanks Melloy Nissan

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Met all and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

There is no need to write a novel...however, this service is on a whole other level...depends how you approach these wonderful people. First off shout out to Clarence! This man works for his money, his customers! R.E.S.P.E.C.T!!! If you need a good car and help with credit reassurance...work with this company you won't go wrong. We've bought 2 cars from Melloy Nissan and not 1 problem has occurd. They strive to get you what you need. If I could give 100 stars I would. Get yourself a Clarence and get yourself a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Amazing salesman! This is my second purchase here and they always treat me good! Recommend this dealership for sure!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Was very easy to understand and got everything done quickly without having to worry about something being forgotten. Loved the experience.


Leave Us A Review