Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Patrick is great, the process getting a new car was awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

5k mile service. Met Service Writer Izzie. 100% quality customer service. Everything was done properly, explained to me, in a short amount of time for a good price. Who could ask for anything more?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

It was great Sal was knowledgeable and not a pushy Sales person!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

3rd vehicle in 2yr all sold to us by Sal Chavez, and Erick Sales Manager. Great job to both of you for the trade in of the 2019 midnight Titan. An the purchase of a 2021 Pro4x. Straight forward deal no BS. Very pleased with the fair an honest trade in value. Great customer service and understood my needs and exceed my expectations. If any looking to get into a new Nissan definitely recommend Sal Chavez.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Great customer service. No pressure by sales person. Will continue buying my vehicles from Melloy. And refer my friends and family to this amazing dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Very professional Susan was Great to work with explained everything well very knowledgeable,friendly and shows she cares for her customers..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I will go no where else! And thank you to Brian who help me find my key!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Had a great experience with salesman Mel, who worked his buttocks off to get me in a vehicle that fulfilled my needs. Matt in pre-owned finance was extremely responsive and found me the best rates in town w/ the perfect terms.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Melloy Nissan is top notch when you’re looking for a new vehicle! They made sure we were taken care of and went above and beyond to make sure my family and I were satisfied. This was the easiest process in car buying thanks to Mel Bray, Shawn Silva, and Ken Engle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Both Chris and Izzy took good care of me and gave great customer service by following up on th work order and with status updates. Chris was also able to find a problem with one of my brake calipers and was able to schedule another appointment for me on the fly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Patrick was an awesome salesman. Answered all our questions and made the whole process smooth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Jailen was very helpful. I definitely will bring my car again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

I'm happy that I kept my business with the Melloy family. They have been in business for 65 years. These are the times to support local businesses. We loved Alejandro Garcia

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

(Translated by Google) Tremendous dealers really help you to have your new car that you want so much I recommend it 100%. They give you an excellent value for your trade in and have good offers !!!!! (Original) Tremendo dealers te ayudan de verdad a tener tu carros nuevo que tanto deseas se lo recomiendo 100%. Te dan un exelente valor por tu trade in y tiene buenas ofertas!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Communicated with service rep and service manager Mike Anderson. Took care of vehicle no unexpected charges and fixed in a timely fashion.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Serv. Advisor Jed. G. Was prompt to answer any questions. And had quality service.thank you all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

It was amazing I went in for an oil change and left with a new car!! Frida is amazing

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Great service. Everyone was very helpful and did everything to make it a quick and painless process. They make it happen and they are very thorough

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Susan Miller what a wonderful salesperson, we have purchased 6 vehicles with her, she works hard for us so we keep going back to her. Eric Ruiz guess the yes man lol he went out of his way to help us to purchase a vehicle. We will b a loyal customer to Melloy Nissan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Izzy your service technician was very professional and polite. He was very personable. I asked him about tire pressure & he checked & filled my tires also telling me that in winter they need more air & summer months I should let some air out. The waiting area was clean , quiet and comfortable. I was in & out in less than an hour I have always had wonderful experiences with Melloy Nissan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Great experience once again with Melloy Nissan, great Kevin.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

So I went in today and everyone I had contact with at Melloy was so amazing. James Lucero and Ronnie Lucero were the best. They made it easy and put me in the car I exactly wanted. I was upside down on my car a lot but they made it happen. So Amazing!!! I would highly recommend Them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

My wife and I are very happy, with our sales agents help at Melloy Nissan's in purchasing and financing a brand new Nissan. It has been years of not having a brand new vehicle and we are so happy with their help and service. Very friendly people to do business with. Thanks Melloy Nissan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

At Nissan the sales and care center are very helpful and fast at helping with your car.. I love the carwash that is offered when we go . I been going with care center for long time everyone there make sure all you car need are met... Thank you so much Nissan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Had a few purchase set-backs but management came through like a champ and made me realize each customer is very important to Melloy Nissan. This is my second purchase and I will happily tell anyone who will listen that this is the place to go for great cars and excellent customer service. Ten stars out of five!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Speedy and awesome customer care!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Great place! Put me in a car and that was some work! Love you guys!’n

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Very professional , friendly, we joked and actually had fun there . We would do it again . The Rogue is fun to drive

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Amazing customer service and professional interactions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Jason was very helpful !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Susan was fantastic. It was a really great experience. I'm happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Excellent service, great staff! Couldn't trust no place better with my vehicles thank u!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

James and Ronnie took great care of us!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Mel is the man. Sold me a great car for a great deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Both my wife and I truly had a pleasurable and enjoyable time with Melloy Nissan as Angelo our sales agent Troy did not give up I'm getting us approved we also think everyone who took part in getting us approved Eric has been there for many years with Nissan who happens to be one of the management team also deserves a thank you and Chris H truly hope that goes well by providing us with Angelo as our sales agent you all did a wonderful job even the gentleman who did the paperwork at the end I don't ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Friendly, experienced, and fast.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Sal, my salesperson for the transaction is most professional and helpful. I've worked with him for over 6 years now and have been very satisfied with the customer service I have received from him and from the staff at Melloy Nissan. Thank you again!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Had great service as I've had for the past 53 years thank you guy and Jason.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

This was our second time purchasing a vehicle at Melloys' Nissan dealership. As before, it was an easy and relaxed process. They held to the new Covic guidelines from the beginning to the end. The Staff was polite and efficient and our salesperson was well versed concerning the product we were dealing about to buy. I recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a great sells experience and a superior product.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Had a problem with my pathfinder. I called Jed. Scheduled an appointment. Everything was taking care of in the same day. Very good service at Molloy Nissan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

There was a recall on my Nissan and it was taken care rapidly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Sarah Johnson arranged for our appointment to learn about and try out a Nissan Rogue. Sal Chavez introduced us to the Rogue, explained its main features, accompanied us on a short test drive, and basically let the vehicle sell itself. The experience was pleasant and once we indicated we were interested in considering purchase, the rest of the process went smoothly and quickly. Ron Lucero, finance manager quickly and effeciently wrapped final details. The Rogue now resides at our east mountain address. --- Nice!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Had some minor issues but it was corrected by used and new car mgrs salesman Kevin was excellent

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Everyone was kind and helpful and helped me get the car I wanted ! We were able to get financed at a very low interest rate and our buying experiment was great. Recommended my mother go and purchase a vehicle, which she did . Great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Everything was absolutely PERFECT! This is my third Nissan from Melloy and as always, I had such a great experience. As long as Pete Sanchez is employed at Melloy Nissan, I will remain a returning customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Izzy accessed my extended warrantee and efficiently processed the check in. I was disappointed in the water spotting resulting from the complimentary car wash.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

The service was fast and seemed accurate. And I love the automated system that notified us what we needed to get fixed and then later we payed through it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

The reps were great.they even ask to wash my car,that was a great customer service.ii will take my new car to me lloy Nissan thank you .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Jed, my service advisor, was great! He kept me up to date on everything that needed to be done on my truck. he was very professional and made sure my truck was ready when promised.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

We had a very good experience at the Nissan dealership! Mel, Our sales consultant was not only helpful but very knowledgeable, personable and persistent (in a good way for I was very particular and he found me the car I wanted) ! We found the people to be very kind to one another and helpful! They weren’t pushing others aside just to make a sale, they actually seemed to like each other and help each other! I’m sure there is some competition but it really seemed more like a comfortable family atmosphere! We went in thinking about buying a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

every time that I have gone to melloy i have had a great experiance, everyone very attentive to my needs. very professional. i very happy with the melloy service center.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Very pleased with the whole experience. Everyone was professional and efficient.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Nice car courteous and accommodating. I am satisfied I got a good car. Give xxxxxxto the young man that worked with me. Give him a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Great and fast experience. Easy transition from old to new vehicle. Everything explained in detail. Would by again for sure. Bonus, nissan is a great company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Always excellent service and sales. Purchased a 2020 Altima this weekend from Nicholas Gallegos. Nick was exceptionally polite, amiable, and professional. I very much appreciate the low pressure approach. They worked me a great deal and I went home and slept on it and came back the next day. Eric Z was also great. I’ve enjoyed doing business with him before. Very nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

They worked hard to make a deal that most other places said couldn’t happen. Really enjoyed working with Aaron Williams as our salesman, nice guy with a good attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Great dealership that provides the best customer service. Did not disappoint us. We would send our family and friends to these people. Overall rating is a 10!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Overall good experience very helpful people kind and generous. Salesman took time to hear us out and help us with our sale listen to specific details very appreciative in what he did.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review